MENU Home Company Profile Management Team Legal Team EB-5 Projects Regional Centers What is EB-5 and other FAQs News Articles & Videos EB-5 Events & Webinars Contact


Schedule a Free EB-5 Consultation
Photo of downtown Knoxville, Tennessee.

EB-5 regional center covering the entire states of Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

(Smith Delta Regional Center receives strategic advice from EB5 Coast To Coast)

USA map with the states Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee highlighted


Smith Delta Regional Center is a member of the family of EB5 Coast To Coast regional centers.

Smith Delta Regional Center (SDRC) focuses on creating opportunities for EB-5 immigrant investors so they may obtain green cards by investing in job-creating real estate investments in the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Tennessee. SDRC specializes in the development, construction and operations of residential and mixed-use projects, a safe and reliable investment vehicle.

SDRC's principals have decades of experience in the real estate industry. SDRC's mission is to facilitate each investor's goal of investing in a sound business venture that will create positive financial returns as well as jobs for the local economy.

What is an EB-5 Regional Center?

An EB-5 Regional Center is an entity designated by the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) to promote economic growth by sponsoring projects to raise EB-5 investment.

There are currently hundreds of approved regional centers, each designated to sponsor projects within a specific geographic area in the United States. USCIS designates a regional center based on an application that explains how the regional center will promote economic growth in its area. To ensure that a designated regional center remains eligible, USCIS reviews its annual reports to verify that it has continued to comply with all applicable laws and authorities.

Over 90% of EB-5 visas issued over the past decade have been for applicants who invested through the regional center program. Learn more about the "Benefits of Working with an EB-5 Regional Center".

Smith Delta Regional Center covers the entirety of these 5 states:

EB-5 Regional Center in Alabama. Photo of fishing boats on the Bayou La Batre, Alabama.
  • Alabama
EB-5 Regional Center. Photo of downtown Little Rock, Arkansas.
  • Arkansas
EB-5 Regional Center in Louisiana. Photo of downtown street in New Orleans, Louisiana.
  • Louisiana
EB-5 Regional Center in Mississippi. Photo of fishing boat trawling on the Natchez River.
  • Mississippi
EB-5 Regional Center in Tennessee. Photo of downton Nashville, Tennessee.
  • Tennessee

Photo credits