MENU Home Company Profile Management Team Legal Team EB-5 Projects Regional Centers What is EB-5 and other FAQs News Articles & Videos EB-5 Events & Webinars Contact


Photo of a man standing in front of a large world map.
A gold USCIS regional centers stamp of approval

All of EB5 Coast To Coast regional centers are designated by U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) for participation in the Immigrant Investor Program. Presently our Regional Centers cover areas in 41 states, including most major metropolitan areas.

Click on the color legend below and you will be directed to the selected regional center's page. Or, click on the individual U.S. states or the state name on the map and you will be directed to the page for that state's regional center. Those states that are white do not currently have a regional center. Or view the Alphabetical List by State.

Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Texas Kansas Oklahoma Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Missis-sippi Alabama Florida Georgia SouthCarolina North Carolina Virginia Ohio Pennsylvania New York New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Washington D.C. Arizona

List of EB-5 Regional Centers
in 41 States

(specific to EB5 Coast To Coast)

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh), Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington D.C., Washington state, Wisconsin, Wyoming.

Visit our Regional Center Map.

Smith Atlantic Regional Center: Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Smith Central Regional Center: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh), Wisconsin

Smith Delta Regional Center: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Smith Mountain Regional Center: Colorado, Oklahoma, Texas

Smith South Atlantic Regional Center: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Smith Western Regional Center: Arizona, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming


Available EB-5 Projects »